Who's Online

We have 41 guests and no members online

Benefice Vicar  Revd Adrian Jones
Associate Priest  Revd Canon Dr Stephen Foster
Churchwardens  Tina Jarvis & David Hunt
PCC Secretary  Lesley Meakin
PCC Treasurer  David Hunt
Electoral Roll Officer  Jane Wright
Child Protection Officer  Anne Hunt
Health & Safety Officer  Gary Ogg
Church Administrator  Jane Wright
Pastoral Assistant   Jean Gabbar
Music Director  
Church Club  Lesley Meakin
House Group Co-ordinator  Brenda Lee


JSN Epic template designed by JoomlaShine.com